Connect with us

UK 49s Teatime Results [2024 Updated]

We warmly welcome all the UK 49s players to this page of our site which provides you with the latest and updated results of  UK 49s Teatime Results 2024.

May 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Sunday 26 May 20248, 9, 15, 18, 21, 2241
Saturday 25 May 202417, 23, 28, 35, 36, 3840
Friday 24 May 202419, 31, 41, 43, 44, 4940
Thursday 23 May 20242, 11, 18, 22, 39, 4944
Wednesday 22 May 20244, 12, 19, 28, 3138
Tuesday 21 May 20241, 21, 29, 35, 39, 4624
Monday 20 May 202418, 19, 20, 35, 37, 4914
Sunday 19 May 20243, 7, 27, 37, 41, 4435
Saturday 18 May 20241, 3, 5, 6, 21, 4333
Friday 17 May 202412, 17, 28, 33, 43, 4829
Thursday 16 May 202414, 25, 32, 34, 37, 4127
Wednesday 15 May 202412, 22, 34, 37, 39, 444
Tuesday 14 May 20246, 14, 26, 28, 36, 4715
Monday 13 May 20243, 20, 31, 40, 41, 4938
Sunday 12 May 20241, 2, 13, 26, 34, 4441
Saturday 11 May 202411, 13, 17, 21, 33, 378
Friday 10 May 20241, 2, 29, 31, 39, 4940
Thursday 9 May 202420, 21, 29, 34, 41, 4433
Wednesday 8 May 20249, 15, 27, 35, 41, 427
Tuesday 7 May 20242, 6, 11, 17, 35, 473
Monday 6 May 20243, 9, 16, 25, 26, 3940
Sunday 5 May 202412, 30, 36, 42, 44, 4943
Saturday 4 May 202416, 18, 25, 30, 34, 4232
Friday 3 May 20249, 29, 31, 41, 42, 448
Thursday 2 May 202406, 08, 14, 21, 35, 4410
Wednesday 1 May 202409, 10, 12, 21, 48, 4947

April 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Tuesday 30 April 202410, 11, 20, 25, 27, 3742
Monday 29 April 20244, 9, 23, 30, 36, 4032
Sunday 28 April 20245, 11, 19, 27, 33, 4335
Saturday 27 April 20245, 6, 12, 20, 30, 4429
Friday 26 April 202414, 23, 27, 32, 45, 4642
Thursday 25 April 20247, 8, 13, 19, 25, 3241
Wednesday 24 April 20242, 10, 15, 29, 32, 424
Tuesday 23 April 20248, 23, 26, 33, 39, 4443
Monday 22 April 20241, 7, 16, 29, 37, 4127
Sunday 21 April 20243, 12, 25, 33, 42, 4734
Saturday 20 April 20241, 21, 27, 44, 48, 4926
Friday 19 April 20242, 19, 27, 33, 37, 4430
Thursday 18 April 20241, 6, 24, 27, 32, 349
Wednesday 17 April 20243, 4, 7, 14, 25, 3235
Tuesday 16 April 20246, 9, 23, 26, 35, 4114
Monday 15 April 20241, 4, 22, 23, 43, 4535
Sunday 14 April 20246, 25, 32, 44, 48, 4922
Saturday 13 April 20247, 32, 34, 38, 41, 442
Friday 12 April 20241, 6, 19, 31, 39, 4525
Thursday 11 April 20243, 6, 15, 22, 41, 4547
Wednesday 10 April 20247, 16, 18, 24, 32, 3642
Tuesday 9 April 20248, 16, 34, 43, 47, 499
Monday 8 April 20246, 7, 11, 15, 23, 4027
Sunday 7 April 202416, 20, 26, 33, 34, 3749
Saturday 6 April 20246, 18, 26, 35, 38, 4331
Friday 5 April 202412, 32, 36, 38, 45, 4928
Thursday 4 April 20249, 13, 14, 15, 41, 482
Wednesday 3 April 20241, 4, 6, 9, 21, 4540
Tuesday 2 April 20243, 10, 15, 35, 44, 4738
Monday 1 April 202412, 16, 36, 41, 47, 491

March 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Sunday 31 March 20249, 13, 15, 16, 18, 3548
Saturday 30 March 202410, 26, 33, 39, 43, 4431
Friday 29 March 20248, 22, 33, 35, 37, 4610
Thursday 28 March 20244, 7, 20, 35, 37, 385
Wednesday 27 March 20245, 8, 19, 34, 41, 4313
Tuesday 26 March 20247, 11, 13, 16, 17, 4735
Monday 25 March 20242, 7, 8, 28, 30, 3843
Sunday 24 March 20248, 27, 31, 38, 46, 4940
Saturday 23 March 20248, 14, 18, 25, 32, 491
Friday 22 March 20243, 11, 15, 20, 31, 3512
Thursday 21 March 202410, 11, 18, 35, 39, 4740
Wednesday 20 March 20247, 9, 16, 19, 24, 4615
Tuesday 19 March 20243, 7, 19, 30, 32, 3847
Monday 18 March 20241, 22, 25, 28, 30, 476
Sunday 17 March 202412, 15, 25, 26, 36, 4818
Saturday 16 March 202424, 28, 29, 39, 40, 4947
Friday 15 March 202420, 22, 37, 38, 39, 4132
Thursday 14 March 202417, 21, 33, 34, 35, 4012
Wednesday 13 March 20249, 10, 28, 29, 33, 4616
Tuesday 12 March 202431, 32, 35, 40, 41, 4236
Monday 11 March 202422, 31, 38, 39, 41, 4248
Sunday 10 March 202414, 20, 28, 30, 39, 496
Saturday 9 March 202419, 31, 33, 34, 45, 4620
Friday 8 March 20246, 12, 18, 19, 22, 2530
Thursday 7 March 20244, 6, 24, 25, 30, 4935
Wednesday 6 March 202415, 16, 22, 26, 30, 4028
Tuesday 5 March 20249, 26, 27, 31, 37, 4719
Monday 4 March 20246, 18, 20, 28, 33, 4841
Sunday 3 March 20243, 21, 25, 37, 40, 4449
Saturday 2 March 20242, 12, 16, 32, 43, 4837
Friday 1 March 20241, 2, 18, 29, 30, 4614

February 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Thursday 29 February 20241, 10, 31, 36, 37, 455
Wednesday 28 February 20242, 7, 15, 18, 40, 493
Tuesday 27 February 20244, 31, 40, 43, 45, 4623
Monday 26 February 202413, 14, 30, 34, 46, 473
Sunday 25 February 20246, 15, 19, 27, 31, 4535
Saturday 24 February 202417, 23, 26, 35, 46, 4947
Friday 23 February 20248, 15, 17, 25, 37, 4435
Thursday 22 February 20241, 6, 15, 23, 41, 4516
Wednesday 21 February 20241, 9, 14, 21, 30, 4647
Tuesday 20 February 202410, 17, 21, 30, 31, 4335
Monday 19 February 20246, 7, 10, 14, 37, 4839
Sunday 18 February 2022411, 20, 24, 31, 39, 4710
Saturday 17 February 20245, 13, 18, 25, 32, 3826
Friday 16 February 202418, 26, 30, 32, 36, 4743
Thursday 15 February 20248, 10, 34 ,40, 41, 472
Wednesday 14 February 20248, 17, 28, 29, 38, 4033
Tuesday 13 February 202411, 20, 23, 24, 34, 3621
Monday 12 February 20243, 17, 20, 28, 32, 3521
Sunday 11 February 202419, 26, 30, 41, 42, 4713
Saturday 10 February 20244, 9, 34, 43, 44, 4710
Friday 9 February 20243, 4, 8, 16, 34, 4021
Thursday 8 February 20244, 15, 25, 32, 44, 4539
Wednesday 7 February 20243, 11, 21, 25, 39, 4026
Tuesday 6 February 20242, 13, 16, 33, 41, 4515
Monday 5 February 202410, 12, 14, 27, 33, 4611
Sunday 4 February 20248, 10, 17, 23, 30, 3127
Saturday 3 February 20246, 22, 23, 29, 30, 3920
Friday 2 February 20246, 18, 23, 41, 44, 4528
Thursday 1 February 20248, 10, 18, 42, 44, 4920

January 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Wednesday 31 January 20246, 14, 22, 30, 39, 4342
Tuesday 30 January 20243, 6, 15, 21, 25, 4629
Monday 29 January 20242, 7, 11, 23, 24, 421
Sunday 28 January 20244, 16, 31, 34, 41, 4423
Saturday 27 January 202411, 15, 16, 27, 32, 3846
Friday 26 January 20249, 21, 23, 36, 39, 422
Thursday 25 January 20244, 13, 15, 22, 43, 4846
Wednesday 24 January 202415, 20, 33, 35, 37, 3822
Tuesday 23 January 20241, 13, 18, 35, 40, 446
Monday 22 January 20242, 3, 11, 19, 20, 2921
Sunday 21 January 20243, 7, 14, 29, 31, 4119
Saturday 20 January 20245, 11, 33, 34, 44, 4619
Friday 19 January 20242, 8, 14, 23, 25, 3717
Thursday 18 January 20241, 17, 42, 47, 48, 4941
Wednesday 17 January 20241, 7, 13, 24, 39, 4843
Tuesday 16 January 202412, 18, 23, 35, 37, 3911
Monday 15 January 20245, 10, 13, 20, 23, 4036
Sunday 14 January 202411, 13, 22, 24, 45, 4639
Saturday 13 January 20243, 5, 9, 10, 23, 3417
Friday 12 January 202412, 25, 26, 40, 42, 433
Thursday 11 January 20244, 7, 19, 21, 24, 445
Wednesday 10 January 20243, 13, 23, 35, 39, 4312
Tuesday 9 January 202431, 32, 37, 41, 45, 4715
Monday 8 January 202415, 28, 40, 41, 45, 4817
Sunday 7 January 20249, 20, 30, 32, 43, 4919
Saturday 6 January 202422, 28, 35, 39, 40, 4741
Friday 5 January 202420, 28, 31, 35, 44, 461
Thursday 4 January 20245, 11, 12, 41, 44, 4833
Wednesday 3 January 202411, 12, 18, 35, 36, 4522
Tuesday 2 January 20246, 8, 11, 13, 29, 463
Monday 1 January 20244, 6, 8, 19, 44, 4521