Connect with us

UK 49s Lunchtime Results [2024 Updated]

We warmly welcome all the UK 49s players to this page of our site which provides you with the latest and updated results of  UK 49s Lunchtime Results 2024.

May 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Monday 27 May 20242, 4, 5, 10, 20, 3917
Sunday 26 May 20247, 12, 13, 20, 23, 388
Saturday 25 May 202418, 19, 27, 37, 38, 437
Friday 24 May 20243, 12, 28, 30, 32, 417
Thursday 23 May 202417, 21, 22, 25, 32, 4440
Wednesday 22 May 20242, 6, 16, 19, 30, 4318
Tuesday 21 May 20241, 9, 17, 27, 34, 4528
Monday 20 May 20241, 2, 14, 17, 20, 2249
Sunday 19 May 20245, 8, 17, 32, 34, 3518
Saturday 18 May 20241 ,3, 17, 43, 48, 497
Friday 17 May 202423, 26, 35, 36, 42, 4422
Thursday 16 May 20245, 8, 15, 26, 46, 484
Wednesday 15 May 202410, 13, 18, 28, 35, 4416
Tuesday 14 May 20249, 18, 25 35, 42, 4711
Monday 13 May 20243, 5, 6, 16, 35, 4445
Sunday 12 May 202411, 15, 32, 37, 39, 474
Saturday 11 May 20241, 15, 19, 20, 43, 4934
Friday 10 May 20243, 5, 6, 36, 37, 4741
Thursday 9 May 202412, 13, 21, 24, 37, 413
Wednesday 8 May 20242, 3, 6, 11, 21, 2717
Tuesday 7 May 20245, 6, 10, 40, 41, 4528
Monday 6 May 20247, 11, 23, 29, 32, 425
Sunday 5 May 20241, 3, 12, 15, 20, 3314
Saturday 4 May 20243, 16, 21, 24, 33, 4027
Friday 3 May 20245, 12, 26, 27, 41, 4247
Thursday 2 May 20242, 12, 20, 26, 27, 4039
Wednesday 1 May 20242, 11, 18, 19, 46, 1931

April 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Tuesday 30 April 20242, 9, 11, 25, 31, 4836
Monday 29 April 20247, 10, 17, 35, 40, 4721
Sunday 28 April 202421, 22, 37, 38, 40, 4839
Saturday 27 April 20241, 14, 15, 25, 32, 3334
Friday 26 April 20247, 10, 28, 31, 35, 4137
Thursday 25 April 20244, 9, 22, 26, 27, 3347
Wednesday 24 April 20243, 6, 10, 23, 36, 4619
Tuesday 23 April 202415, 20, 27, 42, 43, 4836
Monday 22 April 202417, 18, 21, 29, 33, 3528
Sunday 21 April 20243, 8, 9, 14, 15, 2542
Saturday 20 April 202410, 11, 18, 25, 30, 344
Friday 19 April 202410, 22, 30, 41, 44, 489
Thursday 18 April 202419, 21, 26, 29, 37, 415
Wednesday 17 April 202413, 28, 30, 31, 32, 3314
Tuesday 16 April 20249, 13, 17, 20, 24, 4432
Monday 15 April 202412, 25, 36, 37, 41, 4928
Sunday 14 April 202419, 22, 39, 42, 46, 4936
Saturday 13 April 20244, 7, 23, 31, 32, 4613
Friday 12 April 20243, 7, 9, 22, 34, 4428
Thursday 11 April 20243, 7, 14, 27, 37 4231
Wednesday 10 April 202410, 34, 36, 44, 46, 4812
Tuesday 9 April 20245, 13, 23, 24, 35, 4127
Monday 8 April 20243, 10, 17, 29, 32, 3438
Sunday 7 April 202420, 21, 33, 38, 40, 439
Saturday 6 April 20241, 3, 20, 26, 36, 4419
Friday 5 April 20243, 6, 20, 21, 32, 4530
Thursday 4 April 202413, 16, 33, 41, 45, 4934
Wednesday 3 April 202418, 31, 34, 41, 43, 477
Tuesday 2 April 20244,13, 28, 32, 35, 4240
Monday 1 April 202415, 23, 30, 40, 41, 4610

March 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Sunday 31 March 20246, 9, 17, 32, 33, 3428
Saturday 30 March 20245, 9, 17, 23, 37, 4234
Friday 29 March 20245, 28, 29, 39, 44, 4838
Thursday 28 March 20245, 15, 19, 22, 29, 3745
Wednesday 27 March 202410, 23, 24, 32, 40, 4528
Tuesday 26 March 202415, 26, 29, 32, 34, 4518
Monday 25 March 20242, 11, 17, 33, 39, 4134
Sunday 24 March 202423, 25, 32, 37, 40, 4826
Saturday 23 March 202413, 14, 32, 42, 44, 455
Friday 22 March 20246, 18, 24, 31, 39, 499
Thursday 21 March 20246, 24, 27, 33, 34, 4935
Wednesday 20 March 20244, 13, 33, 37, 40, 4829
Tuesday 19 March 202411, 13, 14, 22, 27, 3130
Monday 18 March 20242, 6, 9, 14, 37, 4116
Sunday 17 March 20245, 9, 11, 22, 38, 4723
Saturday 16 March 20242, 7, 16, 26, 32, 4731
Friday 15 March 20245, 13, 23, 33, 39, 4625
Thursday 14 March 20249, 20, 26, 30, 38, 4340
Wednesday 13 March 202415, 17, 18, 38, 39, 4430
Tuesday 12 March 202411, 21, 28, 32, 40, 4314
Monday 11 March 20243, 13, 19, 31, 42, 4336
Sunday 10 March 202412, 18, 25, 28, 31, 4816
Saturday 9 March 20248, 10, 12, 18, 32, 3715
Friday 8 March 20246, 19, 23, 29, 31, 487
Thursday 7 March 20245, 12, 18, 19, 27, 3048
Wednesday 6 March 20243, 9, 17, 29, 35, 4324
Tuesday 5 March 20246, 14, 32, 34, 35, 4728
Monday 4 March 20249, 21, 32, 37, 40, 434
Sunday 3 March 20242, 3, 6, 26, 29, 4230
Saturday 2 March 20245, 13, 24, 28, 44, 493
Friday 1 March 20241, 9, 27, 33, 41, 4212

February 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Thursday 29 February 20245, 18, 26, 27, 31, 3733
Wednesday 28 February 20242, 6, 21, 23, 25, 3111
Tuesday 27 February 20244, 9, 12, 17, 37, 4640
Monday 26 February 202420, 24, 26, 37, 41, 467
Sunday 25 February 20241, 18, 19, 27, 34, 4022
Saturday 24 February 202415, 21, 23, 35, 39, 4942
Friday 23 February 20242, 7, 12, 32, 35, 4025
Thursday 22 February 202410, 11, 29, 33, 37, 4340
Wednesday 21 February 202410, 14, 19, 29, 40, 4241
Tuesday 20 February 20248, 23, 28, 29, 42, 4331
Monday 19 February 20243, 15, 20, 27, 41, 4347
Sunday 18 February 2022412, 19, 20, 26, 35, 4711
Saturday 17 February 202412, 15, 33, 34, 37, 4442
Friday 16 February 202419, 21, 32, 34, 35, 461
Thursday 15 February 202420, 31, 32, 37, 38, 4544
Wednesday 14 February 20247, 8, 11, 28, 40, 4420
Tuesday 13 February 202412, 13, 21, 22, 35, 4236
Monday 12 February 202415, 17, 19, 20, 39, 4947
Sunday 11 February 202433, 36, 37, 39, 40, 455
Saturday 10 February 20247, 8. 9,12, 36, 4127
Friday 9 February 20246, 8, 11, 18, 20, 4441
Thursday 8 February 202412, 18, 25, 31, 36, 4037
Wednesday 7 February 20247, 15, 30, 36, 43, 474
Tuesday 6 February 20248, 16, 17, 19, 43, 4928
Monday 5 February 202410, 15, 18, 22, 24, 3734
Saturday 3 February 20243, 20, 26, 29, 43, 4625
Friday 2 February 20248, 16, 33, 45, 47, 4910
Thursday 1 February 20242, 12, 14, 24, 26, 3641

January 2024

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Wednesday 31 January 20242, 4, 20, 40, 42, 4329
Tuesday 30 January 20249, 11, 12, 36, 39, 4332
Monday 29 January 20247, 26, 28, 36, 42, 4424
Sunday 28 January 20244, 31, 33, 35, 38, 4219
Saturday 27 January 202411, 20, 37, 38, 44, 4736
Friday 26 January 20242, 16, 29, 31, 38, 4932
Thursday 25 January 20241, 5, 31, 34, 38, 4124
Wednesday 24 January 202418, 20, 26, 34, 43, 4521
Tuesday 23 January 202411, 16, 22, 32, 42, 4344
Monday 22 January 202417, 18, 25, 29, 38, 427
Sunday 21 January 20249, 30, 32, 43, 46, 4919
Saturday 20 January 20243, 11, 21, 32, 35, 424
Friday 19 January 20245, 9, 11, 23, 28, 4738
Thursday 18 January 202413, 14, 18, 21, 26, 453
Wednesday 17 January 20243, 12, 16, 21, 28, 329
Tuesday 16 January 20246, 8, 10, 35, 42, 471
Monday 15 January 202419, 25, 30, 35, 39, 4336
Sunday 14 January 202411, 13, 22, 24, 45, 4639
Saturday 13 January 20242, 6, 13, 28, 41, 4249
Friday 12 January 20246, 17, 27, 35, 42, 4725
Thursday 11 January 20241, 15, 43, 44, 46, 4741
Wednesday 10 January 20248, 14, 15, 35, 46, 4841
Tuesday 9 January 20241, 13, 20, 23, 41, 4734
Monday 8 January 20242, 12, 13, 14, 22, 4224
Sunday 7 January 20249, 14, 16, 26, 41, 426
Saturday 6 January 202410, 16, 33, 35, 43, 464
Friday 5 January 20244, 6, 18, 31, 34, 469
Thursday 4 January 202412, 14, 27, 37, 39, 4148
Wednesday 3 January 202414, 22, 26, 32, 37, 4733
Tuesday 2 January 20243, 9, 11, 14, 17, 3534
Monday 1 January 20242, 5, 17, 35, 39, 4731