Connect with us

Previous Greece Powerball Results 2022

See the Greece Powerball Results 2022 here separated by month, including draw history for the 2022 of all draws. See if your lucky Greek Powerball numbers have won.

April 2022

DATEWINNING NUMBERSPOWER
BALL
Thursday 28 April 2022141924303313
Tuesday 26 April 20225121819329
Saturday 23 April 2022121524344219
Wednesday 20 April 20221715424318
Tuesday 19 April 20228101226393
Sunday 17 April 202291113193016
Thursday 14 April 20222312344019
Tuesday 12 April 202291417294510
Sunday 10 April 202221126334420
Thursday 7 April 20221101334394
Tuesday 5 April 202211019233120
Sunday 3 April 2022122233374110

March 2022

DATEWINNING NUMBERSPOWER
BALL
Thursday 31 March 2022281316233
Tuesday 29 March 20223821323512
Sunday 27 March 2022481231364
Thursday 24 March 20222131620457
Tuesday 22 March 20228101539422
Sunday 20 March 20224718323812
Thursday 17 March 2022292930351
Tuesday 15 March 20222232532389
Sunday 13 March 202216313638448
Thursday 10 March 2022161723274016
Tuesday 8 March 2022231416397
Sunday 6 March 2022191523295
Thursday 3 March 202281617364520
Tuesday 1 March 20221912334114

February 2022

DATEWINNING NUMBERSPOWER
BALL
Sunday 27 February 20223420214220
Thursday 24 February 202214162934374
Tuesday 22 February 202241520273118
Sunday 20 February 20222142531381
Thursday 17 February 202271113202410
Tuesday 15 February 2022361427441
Sunday 13 February 202214172028428
Thursday 10 February 2022362140414
Tuesday 8 February 2022142736373901
Sunday 6 February 2022050713153608
Thursday 3 February 2022020708263819
Tuesday 1 February 2022010325273220

January 2022

DATEWINNING NUMBERSPOWER
BALL
Sunday 30 January 2022141518354108
Thursday 27 January 202204
0511214103
Tuesday 25 January 2022Result
Postponed
Sunday 23 January 2022040925273015
Thursday 20 January 2022011929384002
Tuesday 18 January 2022091033343814
Sunday 16 January 2022011724262906
Thursday 13 January 2022031824314102
Tuesday 11 January 2022020423323409
Sunday 9 January 2022073437394508
Thursday 6 January 2022071019303120
Tuesday 4 January 2022010713183615
Sunday 2 January 2022010411162320